Skip to main content

Click on each staff member’s name to visit their individual bio page.


de peart headshot for the downtown austin alliance

Dewitt Peart
President + CEO



amanda baez headshot

Amanda Baez
Activation Coordinator

melissa barry headshot

Melissa Barry, AICP
Chief Program Officer


raven birk headshot

Raven Birk
Social Media + Member Outreach Manager

Bill Brice headshot

Bill Brice
Senior Vice President, Investor Relations

samia burns headshot

Samia Burns
Chief Financial Officer

amalia carmona headshot

Amalia Carmona, AIA
Director of Urban Design

amy chambless headshot for the downtown austin alliance

Amy Chambless
Office Manager + Employee Experience

brandon fahy headshot

Brandon Fahy
Director of Downtown Experience

matt geske headshot

Matt Geske
Vice President, Public Affairs

luke goebel headshot for the downtown austin alliance

Luke Goebel
Economic Development Research Manager

leta harrison headshot

Leta Harrison
Project Manager

noah kligerman headshot

Noah Kligerman
Director of Accounting

Olivia larson headshot

Olivia Larson
Chief of Staff

ashley rose marino headshot

Ashley Rose Marino, M.S.
Brand + Marketing Manager

raasin mcintosh headshot for the downtown austin alliance

Raasin McIntosh
Vice President, Active Urbanism

Jenell moffett headshot

Jenell Moffett, MBA
Chief Impact Officer

angela navarro headshot for the downtown austin alliance

Angela Navarro
Events + PR Manager

vanessa olson headshot

Vanessa Olson
Vice President, Communication + Marketing

hannah rangel headshot

Hannah Rangel
Vice President, Built Environment

emily risinger headshot

Emily Risinger, SITES AP
Director of Planning + Urban Design

marilyn willson headshot

Marilyn Willson, C.F.R.E.
Vice President, Resource Development

Sign up to receive emails from the Downtown Austin Alliance.