Skip to main content

Our volunteer Board of Directors plays a critical part in leading the Downtown Austin Alliance into the future. We’re thankful for their service and dedication to making downtown Austin a place for all.

headshots for the officers of the 2023-2024 board of directors for the downtown austin alliance

Property Directors

Bob Barnes, IBC Bank

Janis Daemmrich, Daemmrich Photography

Bill Fielding, Resident/Owner

Michael Girard, Girard Diversified

Tyler Grooms, Manifold RE

Perry Horton, Lead Commercial

Will Jenkins, Stonelake Capital Partners

Seth Johnston, Lincoln Properties

David Kahn, Colina West

Brad Maples, Trammel Crow

Michael McGlashan, Karlin Real Estate

Chinna Natesan, White Swan Investments

Richard Paddock, HPI Texas

Tim Sullivan, White Lodging

Julia Taylor, Moore & Associates

Mark Terry, Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association

Business/Community Directors

Larry Graham, Texas Gas Service

Jeff Howard*, McLean & Howard

Ashley Kegley-Whitehead, Infinity Water Solutions

Nikelle Meade, Husch Blackwell

Nick Moulinet, DPR Construction

SaulPaul, Artist/Musician

Chris Randazzo, Garza EMC

Steve Scheibal, New West Communications

Sheryl Sculley, Downtown Resident

Sania Shifferd, Arcadis

Jim Susman, STG Design

Daniel Woodroffe, dwg.

* = Immediate Past Chair

Sign up to receive emails from the Downtown Austin Alliance.